University of San Diego

College & Education

North America, United States, San Diego County

The University of San Diego (USD) is a Roman Catholic university in San Diego, California. USD offers more than sixty bachelor's, master’s, and doctoral programs. The university consists of six schools: the School of Business Administration, the School of Leadership and Education Sciences, the School of Law, the School of Nursing & Health Science, the College of Arts & Sciences, and the Joan B. Kroc School of Peace Studies.