Four Courts

Architecture & Buildings

Europe, Ireland, Dublin

The Four Courts (Irish: Na Ceithre CĂșirteanna or na Ceithre ChĂșirt) in Dublin is the Republic of Ireland's main courts building. The Four Courts are the location of the Supreme Court, the High Court and the Dublin Circuit Court. The building until 2010 also formerly was the location for the Central Criminal Court.