Warwick Business School

Orientation & Geography

Europe, United Kingdom, Warwickshire

Warwick Business School, also known as WBS, was established in 1967 as the School of Industrial and Business Studies. It offers undergraduate, postgraduate and PhD degree programmes, as well as non-degree executive education for individuals and companies. Its MBA programme, known as the Warwick MBA, is offered as a one-year full-time programme, an executive MBA, and by distance learning. The Dean of Warwick Business School is Professor Mark P. Taylor. WBS is sited in three buildings on the University of Warwick campus on the border of the City of Coventry and the County of Warwickshire in the UK. It has a semi-rural green belt location.