Pont de Levallois – Bécon


Europe, France, Hauts-de-Seine

Pont de Levallois – Bécon is a station of the Paris Métro, the western terminus of Line 3, located in the commune of Levallois-Perret. It was opened on 24 September 1937 when the line was extended from Porte de Champerret. The station is named for the communes of Levallois-Perret and Bécon-les-Bruyères.